Our Management

The PHWC’s Board of Directors consists of eight members, as mandated by the Rivers State Water Sector Development Law No.7 2012.

Name Position Email
IMG-20180602-WA0001 Chief  Ibibia O’ Walter MD/CEO ibibiawalter@www.portharcourtwater.ng



 DORIS4  Dr. Doris Cowan  Chairman Of Governing Board  minikacowan@gmail.com



Appreciate water before you are thirsty! Appreciate all the good things before you need them!
– Mehmet Murat ildan